
Help me please (this is true)?
I saw this website … I have lots of friends who have, and is a NO SCAM website, it's real (and I mean it) is freebiejeebies.com and what it is, is that you must send a certified amont of prizes diffefernt friends … and then sign up for either online from highly successful online NetFlix, a weightloss program, 3 free credit reports, bidz.com and two … I signed up for netflix … but now for the gift i want (a MacBook Air … I have to get 50 people to sign up for freebiejeebies.com through this link (I mean this is not a joke, it really works, my best friend just to get an iPhone in the mail yesterday! please join and help me achieve the goal of 50 references to this link … (people who sign up with more an email address receive points) … here is the link http://gifts.freebiejeebies.co.uk/8849
hmmmm …..
|
|
$125.00 GIFT CERTIFICATE $125 “$125.00 GIFT CERTIFICATE” |
|
|
$25.00 GIFT CERTIFICATE $25 “$25.00 GIFT CERTIFICATE” |
|
|
$100.00 GIFT CERTIFICATE $100 “$100.00 GIFT CERTIFICATE” |
|
|
$150.00 GIFT CERTIFICATE $150 “$150.00 GIFT CERTIFICATE” |
|
|
$175.00 GIFT CERTIFICATE $175 “$175.00 GIFT CERTIFICATE” |
|
|
$50.00 GIFT CERTIFICATE $50 “$50.00 GIFT CERTIFICATE” |
|
|
$75.00 GIFT CERTIFICATE $75 “$75.00 GIFT CERTIFICATE” |
|
|
Gift $13.99 Gift |
|
|
The Gift $5.99 The Gift |